Updating Skins
from
WinCustomize Forums
After fixing a issues with a skin, when you hit the Update button next to the skin what happens? Can you Upload a new preview? Does the original Description text stay and any additional text just get added to the bottom or do you have to rewrite the entire description?
Thanks
Thanks