So, I came across Sir Kodrin in several games and I started to wonder.
He's a quest-reward champion, and a mage...but he's wearing plate chest armor? Any one know if this is intentional?
I don't mind - it's kinda fun to see the rules broken every now and then - I just make sure I don't unequip the light plate and I have a mage that is a bit slower but more resilient to damage.
It is an interesting twist, that I will admit to. Mostly just curious as to if it was intentional or not.
It's possible that Sir Kodrin and that quest have been around since Fallen Enchantress, when mages could wear armor if I recall correctly.
That might explain it.
ding ding ding
That definitely explains a lot. Thanks for the answer.
All that said I don't really mind either way, but it is kinda neat that a mage employed some guys to get the heavy light plate on, now he just has to make sure he doesn't take it off.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:
Sign in or Create Account
Copyright © 2021 Stardock Entertainment and Valve Corporation. Elemental: Fallen Enchantress and Fallen Enchantress: Legendary Heroes are trademarks of Stardock Entertainment. Steam and the Steam logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of Valve Corporation in the U.S. and/or other countries. All rights reserved.